Weekly Student Performance Report

Sl. No. Uploading Date From Download / View
1 Fri 09-Aug-2019 Fri 09-Aug-2019
2 Sat 31-Aug-2019 From 26-Aug-2019 To 31-Aug-2019
3 Sat 07-Sep-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 02/09/2019 and ending 07/09/2019
4 Sat 14-Sep-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 09/09/2019 To 14/09/2019
5 Sat 21-Sep-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 16/09/2019 To 21/09/2019
6 Sat 28-Sep-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 23/09/2019 To 28/09/2019
7 Sat 12-Oct-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 07/10/2019 To 12/10/2019
8 Sat 19-Oct-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 14/10/2019 To 19/10/2019
9 Sat 16-Nov-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 11/11/2019 To 16/11/2019
10 Sat 14-Dec-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 09/12/2019 To 14/12/2019
11 Sat 21-Dec-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 16/12/2019 To 21/12/2019
12 Sat 18-Jan-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 13/01/2020 To 18/01/2020
13 Sat 25-Jan-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 21/01/2020 To 25/01/2020
14 Sat 01-Feb-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 27/01/2020 To 01/02/2020
15 Sat 08-Feb-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 03/02/2020 To 08/02/2020
16 Sat 15-Feb-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 10/02/2020 To 15/02/2020
17 Sat 22-Feb-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 17/02/2020 To 22/02/2020
18 Sat 29-Feb-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 24/02/2020 To 29/02/2020

Weekly Teacher Performance Report

Sl. No. Uploading Date From Download / View
1 Fri 09-Aug-2019 From 26-Aug-2019 To 31-Aug-2019
2 Sat 07-Sep-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 02/09/2019 and ending 07/09/2019
3 Sat 14-Sep-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 09/09/2019 To 14/09/2019
4 Sat 21-Sep-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 16/09/2019 To 21/09/2019
5 Sat 12-Oct-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 07/10/2019 To 12/10/2019
6 Sat 19-Oct-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 14/10/2019 To 19/10/2019
7 Sat 16-Nov-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 11/11/2019 To 16/11/2019
8 Sat 23-Nov-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 18/11/2019 To 23/11/2019
9 Sat 30-Nov-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 23/11/2019 To 30/11/2019
9 Sat 14-Dec-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 09/12/2019 To 14/12/2019
10 Sat 21-Dec-2019 Weekly Attendance Report from 16/12/2019 To 21/12/2019
11 Sat 18-Jan-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 13/01/2020 To 18/01/2020
12 Sat 25-Jan-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 21/01/2020 To 25/01/2020
13 Sat 01-Feb-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 27/01/2020 To 01/02/2020
15 Sat 08-Feb-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 03/02/2020 To 08/02/2020
16 Sat 15-Feb-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 10/02/2020 To 15/02/2020
17 Sat 22-Feb-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 17/02/2020 To 22/02/2020
18 Sat 29-Feb-2020 Weekly Attendance Report from 24/02/2020 To 29/02/2020